Congratulations to the New TABA Board for 2019!

Congratulations to the new TABA Board! We have an exciting year ahead of us ~ hope to see everyone at all our events in 2019! Happy holidays!

Executive Officers
President: Jane Kespradit
President-Elect: Justin Ruaysamran
Vice President: Tammy Sumontha
Treasurer: Yanin Senachai
Secretary: Sean Paisan

Board of Governors
Andrea Paris
Panida (Anna) Pollawit
Panida Rzonca
Phatchara Udomsin