Congratulations to the new TABA Board!

We look forward to your leadership as we continue to grow TABA in 2021.

President: Panida Rzonca
President-Elect: Panida “Anna” Pollawit
Treasurer: Christopher Sukhaphadhana
Secretary: Phatchara Udomsin

Board of Governors:
Mac Bunyanunda
Justin Ruaysamran
Tammy Sumontha
Judy Suwatanapongched
Tonya Vachirasomboon

You can read more about TABA’s 2021 Board MembersĀ here!