Home

Thai El Monte Garment Workers 8/7 @ 5:00 PM PST

posted on Wednesday, August 04, 2021

Thai El Monte Garment Workers

Presented by The Museum of Social Justice and the Thai CDC

August 7, 2021 @ 5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST
RSVP by BIT.LY/3RVKW4Q

A Lemongrass Happy Hour 8/27 @ 4PM PST - Hosted by TABA's In-House Counsel Committee

posted on Friday, July 30, 2021

A Lemongrass Happy Hour 8/27 @ 4PM PST - Hosted by TABA's In-House Counsel Committee

August 27, 2021 @ 4:00 PM PST / 7:00 PM EST
RSVP by emailing us at rsvp@tabalawyers.org